Contact


Danza del Sol Winery
39050 De Portola Rd.
Temecula, CA 92592

Phone: (951) 302-6363
FAX: (877) 801-8088

Hours: Open Daily

Tasting Room
Monday-Tuesday|  1:00 pm - 6:00pm
Friday – Sunday | 11:00 am - 6:00pm

Reservations required.

 

Send Us
A Message







Donations

Danza del Sol Winery is dedicated to supporting those in need or suffering children in the local community. In 2020 we will be supporting the following charities:

Wishes for Children
Michelle's Place
Toby's Legacy Equine Rescue

 

Department Contacts

Robert Olson
President/Founder

Winemaking

Justin Knight
Associate Winemaker
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 108
E-mail: j.knight@danzadelsolwinery.com

Finance

Loradel Garcia
Senior Accountant
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 113
E-mail:l.garcia@danzadelsolwinery.com

Sales & Marketing

Patricia O'Brien
Vice President of Sales & Opertions
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 110
E-mail: p.obrien@danzadelsolwinery.com

Shelly Fingerlin
Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
(951-302-6363 
Email: marketing@danzadelsolwinery

Kelly Hefley
Merchandise Manager
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 105
E-mail: k.hefley@danzadelsolwinery.com

 

Tasting Room

Walter Carter
Hospitality Director
Phone: (951) 302-6363 ext. 103
Email: w.carter@danzadelsolwinery.com

Candice Crawford
Tasting Room Manager
cell: (951) 383-5566
Phone: (951) 302-6363 ext: 103
E-mail: c.crawford@danzadelsolwinery.com

Oliver Burke
Tasting Room Manager & Group Coordinator
Phone: (951) 302-6363 ext. 103
Email: o.burke@danzadelsolwinery.com

Tour Department
Phone: (951) 302-6363 ext: 101
E-mail: tours@danzadelsolwinery.com

Nathalie Pierce
Administrative
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 104
E-mail: n.pierce@danzadelsolwinery.com

Wine Club

Ashley Gorman
Wine Club Coordinator 
Phone: (951) 302-6363 ext. 102
Email: a.gorman@danzadelsolwinery.com

 

Welcome to Danza Del Sol Winery

To view the Danza Del Sol website you must be of legal drinking age within your country of residence.

By entering danzadelsolwinery.com, you acknowledge that you meet this requirement.

I am of legal drinking age.