Contact

Send Us a Message

* Message Topic:
* First Name:
* Last Name:
 
* Email Address:
* Subject:
* Message:
 
 

Danza del Sol Winery
39050 De Portola Rd.
Temecula, CA 92592

Phone: (951) 302-6363
FAX: (877) 801-8088

Hours: Open Daily

Tasting Room
Monday-Thursday |  11:00am - 6:00pm
Friday – Sunday | 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Club House
Saturdays Only | 12:00 (Noon) - 6:00pm

Last Call:  5:45pm  Daily
 

Donations
Danza del Sol Winery is dedicated to supporting those in need or suffering children in the local community. In 2013 we will be supporting the following charities:

 


 

Department Contacts

Robert Olson
President/Owner

Winemaking

Art Villarreal
Winemaker
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 24
E-mail: art@danzadelsolwinery.com

Finance

Georgie Wong
Vice President of Finance
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 150
E-mail: g.wong@danzadelsolwinery.com

Sales & Marketing

Patricia O'Brien
Vice President of Sales & Opertions
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 152
E-mail: p.obrien@danzadelsolwinery.com

Mary Knight
Groups Coordinator
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 34
Cell:(951) 383-5566
E-mail: m.knight@danzadelsolwinery.com

Kelly Hefley
Merchandise Manager
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 26
E-mail: k.hefley@danzadelsolwinery.com

Mary Knight
Administrative Specialist
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 34
E-mail: m.knight@danzadelsolwinery.com

Tasting Room

Candice Crawford
Assistant Tasting Room Manager
Phone: (951) 302-6363 ext: 30
E-mail: c.crawford@danzadelsolwinery.com

Tiffany Smith
Assistant Tasting Room Manager
Phone: (951) 302-6363 ext: 30
E-mail: t.smith@danzadelsolwinery.com

Sean Miller
Tour Director
Phone: (951) 302-6363 ext: 27
E-mail: s.miller@danzadelsolwinery.com

Wine Club

Kim Thomllison
Wine Club Coordinator
Phone: (951) 302-6363 ext. 21
Email: k.thomlison@danzadelsolwinery.com

Events

Denise Sutterfield
Events Manager
Phone: (951) 302-6363 ext: 25
E-mail: d.sutterfield@danzadelsolwinery.com